Главная » Press » News » Parting words to graduates of VSAU

Parting words to graduates of VSAU

According to the results of the academic year 2020/2021, more than 100 students from educational institutions underwent practical training at the enterprises of Zarechnoe Group. Representatives of the personnel department of Zarechnое use various channels of communication with students and alumni, including vacancy days, open meetings, and industrial excursions. Voronezh State Agrarian University is the company’s flagship institution for working with young specialists. Today 132 graduates of this university work in their specialty in the company’s divisions.

On June 24, the chief animal technician Evgeny Albokrinov and the head of the personnel recruitment, training and development department Olga Botvina gave instructions to the graduates of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Livestock Technology of the Voronezh State Agrarian University.

Olga Botvina noted: “After graduation, it is difficult to immediately get a job in a large company – you need real experience. However, there are exceptions to the rule. We enable alumni to join the leadership team and work with a premium product. Zarechnoe is an exemplary world-class meat cluster. Our employees can proudly say that they belong to the circle of people working in Zarechnoe. Don’t miss this great chance for a career start. “

Many graduates are known in Zarechnoe. The last year students undergo practical training for a period of 1 to 3 months. They try themselves in various functions and understand the internal processes, get the first production problems, which they solve with a mentor. They are provided with supervision from the personnel directorate throughout the entire period. This year, 54 students completed internships, 21 of them signed an open-ended employment contract with the company. Most recent graduates (about 60%) have been working in a group for at least 3 years. Now Zarechnoe has about 2,000 employees, about 20% of them are under 30 years old.

The agricultural sector is actively changing, growing and developing. It is interesting for young people to work in this area. However, despite new technologies, the work is hard, and the career and financial growth of a specialist by modern standards is not as fast as in other fields. All specialties are always in demand on the market, and employers are constantly looking for young professionals. An important fact of today is that the agricultural sector was almost not affected by the pandemic, which gives stability and opens up new horizons for all its participants.

Zarechnoe invites university graduates to positions: accountant, veterinarian, livestock technician, tractor driver-driver of agricultural production, storekeeper-picker and many others.
The company guarantees young specialists:
– Official registration;
– Timely and official wages;
– Corporate training;
– Free hot meals for industrial workers.
– Delivery by corporate transport to the place of work

To receive an invitation to work, you can fill out an electronic application form for a young specialist: https://forms.gle/Pdtoid7BWkAvPvn36
Or send your resume by email: mail hr@zarechnoe.ru

Главная » Пресс-центр » Новости » Напутствовали выпускников ВГАУ

Напутствовали выпускников ВГАУ

По итогам учебного года 2020/2021 на предприятиях ГК «Заречное» прошли практику более 100 обучающихся учебных заведений. Представители кадрового подразделения Заречного используют различные каналы коммуникации со студентами и выпускниками, в том числе дни вакансий, открытые встречи, производственные экскурсии. Воронежский ГАУ — это опорный вуз группы по работе с молодыми специалистами. Сегодня 132 выпускника этого вуза работают по специальности в компаниях группы.

24 июня главный зоотехник Евгений Альбокринов и начальник отдела по подбору, обучению и развитию персонала Ольга Ботвина напутствовали выпускников факультета Ветеринарной медицины и технологии животноводства ВГАУ.

Ольга Ботвина отметила: «После выпуска сложно сразу же устроиться в крупную компанию — нужен реальный опыт. Но из правила есть исключения. Мы даем возможность выпускникам присоединиться к команде лидеров и работать с премиум продуктом. Заречное – образцовый мясной кластер мирового уровня. Наши сотрудники с гордостью могут сказать, что принадлежат к кругу людей, работающих в Заречном. Не упустите отличный шанс для карьерного старта».

Многих выпускников в Заречном знают. Студенты последних курсов проходят практику сроком от 1 до 3 месяцев. Пробуют себя в различных функциях и разбираются во внутренних процессах, получают первые производственные задачи, которые решают с наставником. Им обеспечено кураторство со стороны дирекции по персоналу на протяжении всего срока. В этом году практику прошли 54 студента, 21 из них подписали с компанией бессрочный трудовой договор. Большинство недавних выпускников (около 60%) работают в группе не менее 3 лет. Сейчас в штате Заречного около 2 000 сотрудников, примерно 20% из них моложе 30 лет.

Агросектор активно меняется, растет и развивается. Работать в этой сфере молодёжи интересно. Однако, несмотря на новые технологии, труд тяжелый, а карьерный и финансовый рост специалиста по современным меркам не такой быстрый, как в других областях. На рынке всегда востребованы все специальности, а работодатели в постоянном поиске молодых профессионалов. Немаловажный факт сегодняшнего времени, агросектор почти не затронула пандемия, что дает стабильность и открывает новые горизонты для всех его участников.

Заречное приглашает выпускников вузов на должности: учетчик, ветеринарный врач, зоотехник, тракторист-машинист сельскохозяйственного производства, кладовщик-комплектовщик и многие другие.
Молодым специалистам компания гарантирует:
— Официальное оформление;
— Своевременную и официальную оплату труда;
— Корпоративное обучение;
— Бесплатные горячие обеды работникам производственных профессий.

Для получения приглашения на трудоустройство можно заполнить электронную анкету молодого специалиста: https://forms.gle/Pdtoid7BWkAvPvn36
Или направить резюме по эл. почте hr@zarechnoe.ru