Главная » Press » News » PRODEXPO 2015

PRODEXPO 2015

To date, worldwide exhibitions are very popular. Recently card suppliers of meat products to the Russian market has changed significantly, which, no doubt, already reflected on the shelves a significant increase in the range of products manufactured in Russia.

1

So our company is participating in PRODEXPO 2015, can say with confidence – it’s really a place where going to a large number of our customers, partners, colleagues and friends.

1

The mission of the corporate group “ZARECHNOYE” is to try to bring the Russian meat industry to a new level, to introduce new standards of agricultural production and livestock breeding, as well as to develop an entirely new culture of consumption of natural meat and give people the opportunity to acquire the latest daily, high-quality beef, retain all the useful properties and natural natural taste.

1

Our company presents a new premium brand of high-quality beef “PRIMEBEEF” Russian production.

1

As part of this exhibition at our stand were held interesting workshops on cutting meat breed black Angus steers, for the preparation of delicious dishes from both the premium cuts and alternative. It was an endless number of tastings, all the dishes are amazing taste that could not please all of our existing and future partners.

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1

Главная » Пресс-центр » Новости » ПРОДЭКСПО-2015

ПРОДЭКСПО-2015

На сегодняшний день во всем мире выставки пользуются огромной популярностью. В последнее время карта поставщиков мясной продукции на российский рынок существенно изменилась, что, бесспорно, уже нашло отражение на полках магазинов значительным увеличением ассортимента продуктов российского производства.

1

Вот и наша компания, участвуя в ПРОДЭКСПО-2015, может с уверенностью сказать – это действительно то место, где собирается большое количество наших покупателей, партнеров, коллег и друзей.

1

Миссия ГК «ЗАРЕЧНОЕ» заключается в стремлении вывести мясную отрасль России на качественно новый уровень, внедрить новые стандарты сельхозпроизводства и племенного животноводства, а также развить принципиально новую культуру потребления натурального мяса и предоставить людям возможность ежедневно приобретать самую свежую, высококачественную говядину, сохранившую все полезные свойства и естественный природный вкус.
1
Наша компания представляла новый премиальный бренд высококачественной говядины «ПРАЙМБИФ» российского производства.
1
В рамках данной выставки на нашем стенде были проведены интересные мастер-классы по разделке мяса бычков породы черный Ангуса, по приготовлению вкуснейших блюд, как из премиальных отрубов, так и из альтернативных. Было бесконечное количество дегустаций, все блюда отличались потрясающим вкусом, что не могло не радовать всех наших существующих и будущих партнеров.
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1