Главная » Press » News » We would like to thank our dear friends

We would like to thank our dear friends

ООО «2Х2 AGENCY» in the face of Khabarov Alexander and Alexandra, Eugenia Zarakovskaya. Thanks for the help, support, openness, accountability, partnership and positive.

2х2

Gregory Konjuhov / Greg Butcher – honored butcher in Russia and Canada, one of the most popular food bloggers for a lot of original recipes and useful tips, anecdotes and professional conduct master classes in cutting and deboning. Thank you for autographs.

butcher

Alexander Alexandrov, chief-grillman of the Steak House Torro Grill on Voykovskaya street – for great meat daily breakfast for our whole team, for the most delicious dishes for the guests.

alexandrov

Mikhail Smirnov, a gen. director of the company “Meridian”, the official distributor of CG “Zarechnoye” in Moscow – for help in dealing with guests endless positive and stunning style, both in clothes and in their work. The wine was astonishing…

smirnov

Paul Potseluev, personal butcher of Steak@home – for their openness and positive when dealing with us and an amazing attitude to our products. Your master classes forced us to smile and awaken our appetite.

poceluev

Dmitry Smirkin, PR-director of BORK – for providing a wide range of magnificent equipment BORK, for personal acquaintance and further cooperation.

bork

Главная » Пресс-центр » Новости » Хотим выразить огромную благодарность нашим друзьям

Хотим выразить огромную благодарность нашим друзьям

ООО «2Х2 ЭДЖЕНСИ» в лице Александра и Александры Хабаровой, Евгении Зараковской – вы наше все. Спасибо за помощь, поддержку, открытость, ответственность, партнерство и позитив.

2х2

Григорию Конюхову / Greg Butcher – заслуженному мяснику России и Канады, одному из самых популярных фуд-блогеров рунета – за множество авторских рецептов и полезных советов, забавных историй и проведение профессиональных мастер-классов по обвалке и разделке. Спасибо за автографы.

butcher

Александру Александрову, шеф-грильмену Стейк Хауса Торро Гриль на Войковской – за ежедневные потрясающие мясные завтраки для всей нашей команды, за вкуснейшие блюда для гостей.

alexandrov

Михаилу Смирнову, ген. директору компании «Меридиан», официальному дистрибьютору ГК «Заречное» в Москве – за помощь в работе с гостями, бесконечный позитив и потрясающий стиль, как в одежде, так и в работе. А какое было вино…

smirnov

Павлу Поцелуеву, персональному мяснику Steak@home – за открытость и позитив при работе с нами и потрясающее отношение к нашей продукции. Твои мастер-классы заставляют улыбаться и пробуждают зверский аппетит.

poceluev

Дмитрию Смиркину, PR-директору BORK – за предоставление широкой линейки великолепного оборудования BORK, за личное знакомство и дальнейшее сотрудничество.

bork