Главная » Press » News » The competition "Leader of the Year 2014" was summed up in Voronezh

The competition “Leader of the Year 2014” was summed up in Voronezh

In the capital of Chernozemye region became known names of the leaders of the year. The government of Voronezh region presents the self-titled television award for the sixth time in a row. The ceremony was organized and highlighted by our channel. New location – Drama Theatre named after Koltsov and permanent leader – known journalist, TEFI laureate Vladimir Molchanov.

Deserved awards went to the best business executives, doctors, representatives of socially responsible business. 13 nominations and two special prizes. This year the competitive selection consisted of over 40 candidates. The youngest nominee was only 17 years old. Winners were determined by the advisory council, which includes members of the regional government, businesses, artists and clergy. The award is presented with the personal participation of the governor of the Voronezh Region Alexei Gordeyev. Between categories – star performance – take the Bolshoi Theater, singers and musicians, who conquered the best scenes. They are united by one thing – they are all natives of the Voronezh province.

Among the winners – those who marked for the first time and already recognized leaders.

– A leader is always leader – a leader of society, a leader of the staff, a leader for the people, a leader who strives forward, trying in life, – said Victor Shevtsov, the winner in the nomination “Effective management”, the head of administration of the Liski municipal district.

– Voronezh land is very famous for its great potential of people, – says Alexei Gordeyev, governor of the Voronezh region. We are waiting for tough times, we should not remain silent and speak about this aloud too, calling on all to consolidate and mobilize to go through these difficulties. We, of course, will pass them because we have leaders.

Главная » Пресс-центр » Новости » В Воронеже подведены итоги конкурса «Лидер года 2014»

В Воронеже подведены итоги конкурса «Лидер года 2014»

В столице Черноземья стали известны имена лидеров года. Одноименную телевизионную премию уже шестой раз подряд вручает правительство Воронежской области. Торжественную церемонию организует и освещает наш телеканал. Новое место действия — театр драмы имени Кольцова и бессменный ведущий — известный журналист, лауреат ТЭФИ Владимир Молчанов.

Заслуженные награды получили лучшие хозяйственники, медики, представители социально-ответственного бизнеса. 13 номинаций и два специальных приза. В этом году на конкурсный отбор представлено более 40 кандидатур. Самому молодому номинанту всего 17 лет. Победителей определил экспертный совет, куда вошли члены областного правительства, бизнес-структур, деятели культуры и священнослужители. Премия вручается при личном участии губернатора Воронежской области Алексея Гордеева. Между номинациями — звездные выступления — примы Большого театра, певцы и музыканты, которым покорились лучшие сцены. Объединяет их одно — все они уроженцы Воронежской губернии.

А среди победителей конкурса — и те, кто отмечен впервые, и уже признанные лидеры.

— Лидер он и есть лидер — это лидер общества, лидер трудового коллектива, лидер для людей, лидер, который стремится вперед, старается по жизни,— считает Виктор Шевцов, победитель в номинации «Эффективное управление», глава администрации Лискинского муниципального района.

— Воронежская земля очень славится большим потенциалом людей,— говорит Алексей Гордеев, губернатор Воронежской области.— Нас ждут непростые времена, мы об этом тоже не должны молчать и говорить вслух, призывая всех консолидироваться и мобилизоваться для того, чтобы пройти эти трудности. Мы, конечно, их пройдем, потому что у нас есть лидеры.